Latest Products http://www.chongburilaboratory.in Latest Products Tue, 11 Aug 2020 15:16:33 +0530 en-us http://www.chongburilaboratory.in SSD Chemical Solution http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/ssd-chemical-solution.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/ssd-chemical-solution.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. We make sure that our payment procedure is safe and simple. We offer our clients methods like online payment gateway, electronic funds transfer, cash, bank deposits and various others. Activation Powder http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/activation-powder.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/activation-powder.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for the quality that we offer in our products. And, for maintaining it, we make use of the world-class raw material for manufacturing the products. We, along with our packaging professionals, ensure that the range of products meets current requirements, for that reason we make use only qualitative packaging material, procured from the renowned vendors. Copper Wire Scrap http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/copper-wire-scrap.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/copper-wire-scrap.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Scrap http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/paper-scrap.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/paper-scrap.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Copper Wire Scrap http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/electric-copper-wire-scrap.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/electric-copper-wire-scrap.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finest Quality Copper Wire Scrap http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/finest-quality-copper-wire-scrap.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/finest-quality-copper-wire-scrap.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enamel Copper Wire Scrap http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/enamel-copper-wire-scrap.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/enamel-copper-wire-scrap.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Copper Wire Scrap http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/clean-copper-wire-scrap.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/clean-copper-wire-scrap.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millberry Copper Wire Scrap http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/millberry-copper-wire-scrap.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/millberry-copper-wire-scrap.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cardboard Paper Scrap http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/cardboard-paper-scrap.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/cardboard-paper-scrap.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oinp Paper Scrap http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/oinp-paper-scrap.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/oinp-paper-scrap.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OCC 11 Paper Scrap http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/occ-11-paper-scrap.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/occ-11-paper-scrap.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tetra Pack Paper Scrap http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/tetra-pack-paper-scrap.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/tetra-pack-paper-scrap.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Paper Scrap http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/mixed-paper-scrap.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/mixed-paper-scrap.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Chips http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/wood-chips.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/wood-chips.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Pellets http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/wood-pellets.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/wood-pellets.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Pulp Paper http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/recycled-pulp-paper.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/recycled-pulp-paper.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Bottle Scrap http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/pet-bottle-scrap.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/pet-bottle-scrap.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Washed Pet Bottle Flakes http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/hot-washed-pet-bottle-flakes.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/hot-washed-pet-bottle-flakes.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rough Diamonds http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/rough-diamonds.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/rough-diamonds.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rough MOQ : 50 Carat White : White We are miners and supplier of rough diamonds and cube diamonds, we export and supply to Europe, America, Asia and golf regions Price: 64800 rupee per kg 1200 carat Yellow Corns http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/yellow-corn-cn300.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/yellow-corn-cn300.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow corn (CN300) MOQ : 100 Metric Ton Price: 67 rupee / kg Corn : Corn Model : he corn 30 HS-Corn 30 : HS-Corn 30 Maize : Maize Dried and Fresh : Dried and Freshm Common : Common Yellow/Brown : Yellow/Brown Packaging : 25kg/50kg and 50kg/100kg jute/pp bags lor oose in container Non Alcoholic Drink http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/heineken-beer-250ml-330ml-500ml.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/heineken-beer-250ml-330ml-500ml.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heineken beer 250ml/ 330ml /500ml Price: 35000 rupees/ metric ton We exporters and suppliers alcoholic and non- alcoholic beverages, coco-cola, Heineken, energy drink, kronenbourrg 1664 corona extra. Miller draft. All beers are of European origin. We export and supply to Europe America middle east Asia and other part of the world Packaging: 335ml bottles/ can, 24 bottle per carton, 26 pallets 330ml x 24 cartons 20- foot container 2100 cartons 40-foot container 29000 cartons Austrian Red Bull Energy Drink http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/austrian-red-bull-energy-drink-330ml.htm http://www.chongburilaboratory.in/austrian-red-bull-energy-drink-330ml.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Austrian red bull energy drink 330ml Price: 400 rupees/ park We exporters and suppliers alcoholic and non- alcoholic beverages, coco-cola, Heineken, energy drink, kronenbourrg 1664 corona extra. Miller draft. All beers are of European origin. We export and supply to Europe America middle east Asia and other part of the world Packaging: 335ml bottles/ can, 24 bottle per carton, 26 pallets 330ml x 24 cartons 20- foot container 2100 cartons 40-foot container 29000 cartons